Monday, August 24, 2009

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Thursday, August 06, 2009

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Saturday, July 04, 2009

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Friday, May 15, 2009

Monday, May 11, 2009

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Monday, April 20, 2009

Thursday, April 09, 2009

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Sunday, March 29, 2009

Saturday, March 28, 2009

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Friday, March 13, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Sunday, March 08, 2009

My Photo

Email MizDi

  • teapot DOT tantrums AT gmail DOT com

October 2010

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Think About It ...

  • **GANDALF THE WHITE said...
    "Other evils there are that may come... Yet it is not our part to master all the tides of the world, but to do what is in us for the succor of those years wherein we are set, uprooting the evil in the fields that we know, so that those who live after may have clean earth to till. What weather they shall have is not ours to rule"
  • **JOHN STUART MILL SAID**...
    "A man who has nothing for which he is willing to fight; nothing he cares about more than his own personal safety is a miserable creature who has no chance of being free, unless made and kept so by exertions of better men than himself."

COBRA

101st Fighting Keyboardists

Anti-PC League

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2005

Stand up and be counted